Falcons Forum

Falcons Forum

chat_bubble Congratulations, Storm!
The Falcons would like to congratulate Storm on winning the 2016 WMSPL Playoff Tournament Championship!

Now that Storm has finally gotten over that hump, that leaves the Falcons as the only WMSPL team to have NOT won the WMSPL Playoff Tournament this century.

Here's a list of the last time each team in the league won the Playoff Tournament:

A's: 2013

Bradley: 2015

Coulas: 2009

Direct: 2010

Falcons: 1983

Greenthumb: 2008

Hanet: 2012

Rebels: 2004 (as Wing Shack)

Devils: 2014

Storm: 2016

Surge: 2003 (as Speedy Muffler)

Xtreme: 2011
Tags: None
Posted on: Tuesday September 20th, 2016 at 9:00AM